[Music] Nextpage – Isheju

The multi-talented, lyrically inclined dynamic duo Nextpage is back again!

This time, the ‘Rodo‘ and ‘Ur Mata‘ crooners are not just coming out in their usual way with a single hit but rather with a collection of hit songs in one EP called ‘Headline‘.

Headline, a collection of consciously composed songs for the listening pleasure of all music lovers around the world will definitely blow your mind!!

Download Below 👇

1. Headline | Download Here

2. Mario Ft. PBoi| Download Here

3. Mara | Download Here

4. Rodo | Download Here

5. Iwe | Download Here

6. Ur Mata| Download Here

7. Ori | Download Here

8. Internet | Download Here

9. Iseju | Download Here