Skales – Loko ft. Walshey Fire

Skales Healing Process. Nigerian talented singer and rapper Skales finally released his anticipated short ep titled “Healing Process.”

We have gotten some singles off it to give us a taste of what is to come, and now we have the full project. The ep contains 7 tracks with features from Ice Prince and Mc Makopolo.

You don’t want to miss out on this record. Stream below and don’t forget to share.

Tracklist for Healing process album by Skales:

1.  Download God Is Good Mp3

2.  Download Selecta Mp3

3.  Download Badman Love Mp3

4.  Download Done To Me Mp3

5.  Download On Your Side Mp3

6.  Download Loko (feat. Walshey Fire) Mp3

7.  Download A’Lagos (feat. Ice Prince & Mc Makopolo) Mp3